Noticias

DLC de Nuketwon Zombie de Black Ops 2 llegará esta semana a PC y PS3.

call-of-duty-black-ops-iizombies-2

Mientras que los jugadores de 360 tienen el DLC de Nuketown desde Diciembre, los jugadores de PC y PS3 han tenido que esperar, bueno llego el tiempo de que ellos tengan el nuevo contenido descargable.

Para los dueños del Seson pass estará llegando el 17 de Enero de acuerdo con un tweet de la cuenta oficial de Call of Duty.

19 pensamientos en “DLC de Nuketwon Zombie de Black Ops 2 llegará esta semana a PC y PS3.

  1. Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from
    an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m
    thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Many thanks

  2. Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for novice blog writers? I’d
    genuinely appreciate it.

  3. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

  4. Link exchange is nothing else however it is
    simply placing the other person’s blog link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same for
    you.

  5. I believe what you typed was very logical.
    But, consider this, what if you added a little information?
    I am not saying your information isn’t good., but suppose you added
    a title that grabbed a person’s attention? I mean DLC
    de Nuketwon Zombie de Black Ops 2 llegará
    esta semana a PC y PS3. | Punto de Control is kinda boring.

    You should look at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create article headlines to get people to open the links.
    You might add a related video or a pic or two to grab readers excited about everything’ve written.
    Just my opinion, it might bring your website a little bit more interesting.

  6. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and
    say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog
    writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips for
    first-time blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  7. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is important and all. However just imagine if you added
    some great pictures or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this site could definitely
    be one of the most beneficial in its field. Excellent blog!

  8. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well
    as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare
    to see a great blog like this one today.

Te Invitamos a Dejar un Comentario

